Junius - "Forcing Out The Silence" EP SOS007


First released by Radar Recordings and then packaged together with the Blood Is Bright EP to form the band's first self-titled full length, this marks the first time Forcing Out The Silence will be released as a standalone vinyl piece.

Completely remastered for vinyl by Will Benoit of The Radar Studio (Caspian, Constants, Gifts From Enola), this release will see its original artwork by guitarist Michael Repasch-Nieves. Vinyl is limited to 500 with four different variants being offered: Black (180g), White, Red as well as a White/Black Swirl. All versions will have a B-Side etching.

** All orders will receive a digital download of the remastered album which will also include an unearthed demo for the track "From The Isle of the Blessed." **


  1. [Elan Vital] (Remaster)
  2. Hiding Knives (Remaster)
  3. From The Isle Of The Blessed (Remaster)
  4. [Elan Fatale] (Remaster)
  5. Forcing Out The Silence (Remaster)
  6. From The Isle Of The Blessed (DEMO)
Pressing Information

Black (180g) - 100 [SOS Exclusive]
White - 100 [Band Exclusive]
Red - 150
White/Black Marble - 150