DRIFTOFF - Modern Fear EP SOS010


"Modern Fear," the 4-song debut EP from New York City's DRIFTOFF featuring current members of Junius, City of Ships & Rosetta. This limited-edition vinyl is pressed on 180 gram 45 RPM vinyl for an optimum listening experience. Additionally, all purchases come with a free digital download of the EP.

Release Date: 10/30/15


  1. Dying Light
  2. The Ghosts of Hart Island
  3. Black Heat
  4. Straphanger
Pressing Information

Grey (180g) - 250
Coke Bottle Green (180g) - 250
Test Press (Black) - 15